The Barnet Table Tennis Club (BTTC) Committee are listed below.

Keith Spaughton     - Chairman
Andrew Macalpine   - Vice Chairman
Margaret Sparrow   - General Secretary
David Calver           - Treasurer
Bob Ward                - Assistant Secretary
Geno Esposito         - Finance Manager
Eileen Corbitt           - Event Manager
John Masters           - Committee Member
Hooman Najian        - Committee Member
Dave Scollan            - Committee Member
Ed Shirman              - Committee Member
Bernard Wynick        - Committee Member

Any queries or information regarding BTTC, please email:





Todays Events

URBAN TTC Talent squad

from 08:30 to 10:00

Adults and Junior Coaching

from 10:00 to 11:30

Urban TTC Talent Squad

from 11:30 to 14:00

Club Night

from 19:30 to 23:00
There are 7 practice tables available this evening.
(Updated 2017-06-24 00:00:01)

Latest News

Please be advised that the BTTC Annual General Meeting will be held at the Centre on Sunday 23rd July at 6.30pm. The Agenda will be distributed to all members shortly.
Please click [more] for additional information.

These competitions are to be held every month on the first weekend and are open to a variety of skill levels.